#TackleTBR Mid-Point Check-In (Read-a-thon)


Tackle Your TBR Read-a-thon is hosted by Wishful Endings. You can
see all the info on joining, the schedule, and enter the giveaways here.

We're at the half-way point!! :D

There's no challenge today as tonight we're having a Twitter Chat, so join us at 9 PM EDT/6 PM PDT with the hashtag #TackleTBRChat. CHANGE: We'll be going for an hour until 10 PM EDT/7 PM PDT. We'll be visiting for just 30 minutes or so and there will be a small prize randomly given.

Daily Update

Today was a nice relaxing day with a nice nap in the middle. :) I'm happy that I've been able to keep to my 100 pages per day goal and I'm also half-way to the 10 books I would like finished, so I'm basically right on target. Here are the stats:

9/18 - DAY 7
Books Read: Finished (117 pages) A Rake Reformed and read 59 pages of The Sheriffs of Savage Wells
Pages Read: 176
Total Books Read: 5
Total Pages Read: 1,215
Finished Books: God Bless Us Every OneHer Fateful DebutThe Second SeasonGoing GeekA Rake Reformed

Hopefully I'll see you guys tonight! Let me know how you did yesterday and how you feel you're doing now that we're half-way.

No comments

I love comments! I try to read and reply to them all. Feel free to agree or disagree and generally share your thoughts with me.

Back to Top